Thank You

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/bestsellers/books/518184/ref=pd_zg_hrsr_b_1_4_last

On Thursday night I had the amazing feeling of discovering that The Ghost House had reached number #1 on Amazon Uk’s Contemporary Horror and Ghost Charts. I can honestly say that it left me speechless, for a whole five minutes. I pointed at my husband Steve and the laptop and then laughed when he gave me a high five, (Steve is a man of very few words).

At my last hourly look it was still there and has been for 36 hours and what a feeling of extreme surprise and pride. I’ve dreamt about becoming an author for so long it still takes a while to sink in that I actually am.

This post is a massive, from the heart thank you to everyone who has bought The Ghost House and loved it so much that they have recomended it to their friends. To everyone who has Tweeted, Facebooked, Emailed and left reviews for the book on Amazon.

I can’t believe how lucky I am to have so many amazing readers and friends.

Thank you all

Helen Xx

Leave a comment