The Forgotten Cottage book three in the Annie Graham Series

I’m thrilled to say that book three will be released on Halloween, I couldn’t have picked a better release date myself. I’ve always loved anything and everything spooky, Halloween is one of my favourite times of the year.

The Forgotten Cottage by Helen Phifer

The third book in the Annie Graham Series

Available to buy from all good eBook retailers on Halloween

Are you brave enough to take a peek inside?

Thou Shalt Not Suffer A Witch To Live’